Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact us by mail, phone, or fax:

YMCA Camp Ralph S. Mason
23 Birch Ridge Road
Hardwick, NJ  07825
P: 908-362-8217
F: 908-362-5767

Email our full-time professional staff and directors:

Dave DeLuca
Chief Executive Officer
dave@campmason.org

Alison Fisk
Outdoor Center Director
alison@campmason.org

Shani Kately
Registrar
shani@campmason.org

Jackson Patterson
Associate Summer Camp Director
jackson@campmason.org

Erin Sipley
Business Manager/Administrative Assistant
erin@campmason.org

Bernie Sulzer
Facilities Director
bernie@campmason.org

You may also use the online contact form below:

* Required Fields

What type of info would you like to be sent?

Summer Camp

Day Camp

Outdoor Education

Team Building

Conferences and Retreats

Family Camp


Have you been to Camp Mason before?

Yes

No

To Prevent Spam, Enter Verification Code



Click here to view our privacy, security and refund policies.

This webpage is secured by 256-bit SSL encryption.


RECENT NEWS

Slideshow in Metuchen!

We're coming to the Metuchen YMCA for a Camp Mason informati...
(Read More)

Ambassadors Wanted!

We’re looking for folks who believe in Camp Mason… in wh...
(Read More)

BLOG

Recent News

ASE, Teamwork and World Peace

About a week ago I took a walk through camp and found myself...
(Read More)

Recent News

Community is the Heart of Camp

As we all know and believe, camp is good for kids...
(Read More)

UPCOMING EVENTS

Apr

26Sat
12:00pm Open House at Camp!

May

02Fri
7:00pm Montclair Slideshow

May

03Sat
12:00pm Open Houses at Camp!

May

07Wed
7:00pm Hopewell Slideshow

May

12Mon
6:30pm Princeton Slideshow
YMCA American Camp Association Camp Minder
(908) 362-8217